Florida’s Law On Taking A Breathalyzer Test

Florida’s Law On Taking A Breathalyzer Test

Florida’s Law On Taking A Breathalyzer Test

Implied Consent Law – Florida has an implied consent law that requires anyone who has a drivers license to take a blood, urine or breath test immediately at the request of a law enforcement officer.

Refusing to take the tests CAN result in an immediate suspension of your license for up to 18 months.

Leave a Comment

Memberships & Certifications

Request a Free Consultation

We offer extremely flexible appointments, with availability 24 hours a day, seven days a week. If you are injured, we will not hesitate to travel to meet with you.

8300 Massachusetts Avenue
New Port Richey, FL 34653

Phone

Fax

727.843.8448